Webinars

[re]CONNECTED Webinar Series | Understanding the Data

2021-04-28 7:30 PT | 10:30 ET | 16:30 CET Registration Join us on April 28 for our first event in the [re]CONNECTED Webinar Series Understanding the Data: Exploring the estimates on vitamin A and zinc revealed in the Global Burden of Disease (GBD) Studies moderated by Lisa Rogers from the World Health Organization. During this 90-minute webinar, Ashkan Afshin

[re]CONNECTED Webinar Series | Understanding the Data Read More »

Join us for a #FutureFortified Webinar with GAIN | 7th April 2021

2021-04-07 Registration On April 7, 2021, join Saskia Osendarp, Executive Director of the Micronutrient Forum, as she moderates the 3rd webinar Fortifying the supply chain – addressing premix challenges in the GAIN #FutureFortified series. The webinar will address the challenges associated with pre-mixes through presenations and conversations with representatives from Stern Vitamin, BASF, Hexagon Nutrition, the

Join us for a #FutureFortified Webinar with GAIN | 7th April 2021 Read More »

Our website uses cookies to ensure you have the best experience.
Please visit our Privacy Policy page for more information.