Our Board

The Micronutrient Forum benefits from the leadership, guiding hand and dedication of extraordinary professionals to oversee the implementation of the strategic plan and the delivery of the biennial global conference.

International Board of the Micronutrient Forum

Howarth Bouis

HarvestPlus Founding Director, Retired
Chair of the Board of Directors - Philippines

Lynnette M. Neufeld

Director of Monitoring Learning and Research Global Alliance for Improved Nutrition (GAIN)
Past Chair - Switzerland


Clayton Ajello

Senior Advisor Vitamin Angels Alliance
United States of America

Maria Andrade

Country Manager International Potato Center

Kenneth H. Brown

Distinguished Professor Emeritus Department of Nutrition University of California, Davis
United States of America

Klaus Kraemer

Managing Director, Sight and Life Foundation

Anna Lartey

Professor of Nutrition, University of Ghana

Jay Solomon

CFO, Retired
United States of America

Emorn Udomkesmalee

Senior Advisor, Institute of Nutrition, Mahidol University

Russell Hill

International Legal & Compliance Executive
United States of America

Rajul Pandya-Lorch

Strategic and Communications Leader
United States of America

Committee Members

Lindsay Allen

Center Director Western Human Nutrition Research Center Agricultural Research Service U.S. Department of Agriculture
United States of America

Maria Elena Jefferds

Team Lead, IMMPaCt Nutrition Branch Division of Nutrition Physical Activity, and Obesity U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)
United States of America

Daniel Raiten

Program Director Nutrition Pediatric Growth and Nutrition Branch Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development (NICHD) National Institutes of Health (NIH)
United States of America

Our website uses cookies to ensure you have the best experience.
Please visit our Privacy Policy page for more information.