Our Team

Meet the Micronutrient Forum team, a diverse group of experts that bring a wealth of experience in food and nutrition, particularly micronutrients, from science and business to advocacy and communications.



Saskia Osendarp

Executive Director
Reed Atkin2

Reed Atkin

Senior Strategic Advisor

Tanuja Rastogi

Director of Advocacy & Communications

Marti Van Liere

Director of Programs

Debbie Petrasek

Chief Financial Officer

Advocacy & Communications

Heidi Fritschell

Consultant Writer

Kristina Michaux

Communications & Knowledge Management Manager

Rijuta Pandav

Advocacy & Communications Associate

Megan Sehr

Communications Officer

Rana Sulieman

Advocacy & Communications Associate


Manuela Fava

Administrative Support Associate

Raphael Groenewegen

IT Support

Tabitha Poplaski

Administrative Coordinator


Megan Bourassa

Micronutrient Data Innovation Alliance (DInA) Program Lead
Shruthi Cyriac portrait

Shruthi Cyriac

Micronutrient Data Innovation Alliance (DInA) Program Manager

Cecilia Fabrizio

Standing Together for Nutrition (ST4N) Program Lead

Filomena Gomes

Healthy Mothers Healthy Babies (HMHB) Senior Program Manager

Keith Lividini

Micronutrient Data Innovation Alliance (DInA) Senior Technical Specialist

Lwin Mar Hlaing

Micronutrient Data Innovation Alliance (DInA) Consultant

Isabelle Michaud-Létourneau

Society for Implementation Science in Nutrition (SISN) Program Lead

Martin Mwangi

Healthy Mothers Healthy Babies (HMHB) Program Lead

Bregje van Asperen

Standing Together for Nutrition (ST4N) Independent Research Consultant

Sonja Y Hess

Micronutrient Data Innovation (DInA) Senior Research Associate

Our website uses cookies to ensure you have the best experience.
Please visit our Privacy Policy page for more information.