The Standing Together for Nutrition Steering Committee

Representation from ST4N Partners

Saskia Osendarp

Executive Director
Micronutrient Forum

Zulfiqar Bhutta

Co-Director, Director of Research, Centre for Global Child Health
Hospital for Sick Children (SickKids)

Invited Members

Tahmeed Ahmed

Executive Director

Elizabeth Bryan

Senior Scientist, Natural Resources and Resilience Unit
International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI)

Tufa Dinku

Senior Research Scientist, Climate and Environmental Monitoring
Columbia University

Jess Fanzo

Professor of Climate and Director of the Food for Humanity Initiative
Columbia Climate School

Melissa Ho

Senior Vice President of Freshwater and Food

Robert Zougamoré

Principal Scientist
Alliance Bioversity & CIAT

Molly Brown

Professor, Department of Geographical Sciences
University of Maryland

Bruce Campbell

Chief Innovation Strategist

Beatrice Ekesa

Senior Scientist, Country Representative for Uganda
Alliance Bioversity & CIAT

Lawrence Haddad

Executive Director
Global Alliance for Improved Nutrition (GAIN)

Ana María Loboguerrero

Senior Director of Climate Action
Alliance Bioversity & CIAT

Our website uses cookies to ensure you have the best experience.
Please visit our Privacy Policy page for more information.