#PoweringWomen Twitter Chat – March 8, 2022

2022-03-08
08:30

March 8 at 8:30 ET | 14:30 CET | 19:00 IST

Let's power women with nutrition! Join us for an interactive, one-hour Twitter Chat hosted by the @MNForum Twitter handle around the theme 'Good Nutrition is Foundational for Women'.

Find the details and complete list of questions here.

Check out the highlight reel from our recent Powering Women. Promising Futures. webinar here.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Our website uses cookies to ensure you have the best experience.
Please visit our Privacy Policy page for more information.