Food is the Future | Virtual Event | 22 September

2021-09-22
09:00

Morning: 9am-12pm CEST / 2pm-5pm ICT

Afternoon: 4pm-7pm CEST / 10am-1pm EST

Join young people mobilising to offer solutions to transform life-threatening food systems

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Our website uses cookies to ensure you have the best experience.
Please visit our Privacy Policy page for more information.