UNFSS Webinar on Gender Equality: 14 September

2021-09-14

The International Coalition for Advocacy on Nutrition (ICAN) and the SUN Civil Society Network (CSN) present a UN Food Systems Independent Dialogue on

Gender Equality: A Key Driver To Enhancing Food Systems and Good Nutrition

DATE: 14th September 2021

TIME: 8-10 AM EST | 2-4PM CET | 9-11 PM JST

REGISTER HERE: 

This multi-stakeholder dialogue welcomes key actors across health and food sectors representing governments, civil society, and donors to this UN Food System Summit Independent Dialogue that will present the multi-sectoral and double-duty nutrition actions to support SMART commitments towards the 2021 Nutrition Year of Action.

The event will convene a panel of a range of experts, advocates, and commitment-makers to discuss the coordinated solutions for delivering better nutrition and health for women and girls to realize the human right to good health and nutrition.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Our website uses cookies to ensure you have the best experience.
Please visit our Privacy Policy page for more information.