Virtual

Hungry for change: food systems for nutrition and health

2021-11-09 Event Registration On November 9, Nature Food is hosting a virtual event Hungry for change: food systems for nutrition and health. Saskia Osendarp, Executive Director of the Micronutrient Forum, will share an overview of global undernutrition and Emorn Udomkesmalee, Senior Advisor Institute of Nutrition at Mahidol University, will present perspectives from South East Asia. This exciting agenda includes speakers such …

Hungry for change: food systems for nutrition and health Read More »

Food is the Future | Virtual Event | 22 September

2021-09-22 09:00 Event Registration Morning: 9am-12pm CEST / 2pm-5pm ICT Afternoon: 4pm-7pm CEST / 10am-1pm EST Join young people mobilising to offer solutions to transform life-threatening food systems Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on linkedin Share on email

Our website uses cookies to ensure you have the best experience.
Please visit our Privacy Policy page for more information.